Rewards for hosting service reviews

Подарки за отзывы о хостинге

What rewards are offered in exchange for hosting reviews? 

Each month, we add $50 USD to the hosting account of one randomly chosen participant who left an honest review about the hosting providers on our website.

How does it happen?

Every month from the first to the third, we choose a random reviewer for a $50 prize. We use random.org to choose our random number winner. We contact the winner via email and add $50 to his or her hosting account.

Every month you are eligible to participate in the raffle!

Leave a review and it's guaranteed that you become a permanent participant in the reward raffle. Each review gives you a chance for more rewards. Any dishonest or paid reviews void your chance for a reward.

How can I leave a review?

Enter the name of the hosting provider in the search (at the top of the page) or find it in our catalog.

Winners

We intentionally protect the second half of your email address to prevent spam. 

May 2, 2019 - aziza.firuza@***.com

April 1, 2019 - mason.trinidad@***.net

March 1, 2019 - supersimetry.sl@***.com

February 1, 2019 - karol.wawrzyniak_1983@***.pl

January 6, 2019 - big.henderson30@***.net (+$20 Happy New Year!)

December 1, 2018 - daniel.caleb@***.com

November 1, 2018 - a.obesum.pink@***.co.za

October 5, 2018 - luke.pa.p@***.com

September 3, 2018 - newage2@***.net

August 3, 2018 - klaudon@***.net

July 3, 2018 - henry.s78@***.co.uk

June 3, 2018 - chrisflo@***.com

May 3, 2018 - krisland9@***.com

April 3, 2018 - hotspace@***.de

March 3, 2018 - and44ry@***.com

February 1, 2018 - kate.j@***.co.uk

January 3, 2018 - 896964***@***.com (the last digits are hidden, because it is most likely a phone number)

We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (10) 4.6 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we receive some monetary compensation from hosting companies, however, this does not influence their positions in our ratings, test results, the direction or conclusions of our reviews in any way. We use this amount to provide better services, improve our website, to cover hosting testing account fees and team salaries. Ok

  • easy
    1

    NO BOTS

    We ban anonymous users since 2016
    2

    NO BRIBES

    We do not delete reviews for money
    We do not sell rating positions
    We make cheating attempts almost impossible
    3

    EXPERT ADVICE

    We test the hosting thoroughly and publish professional overviews
  • Rewards for reviews