Reviews (658)
We don't delete honest reviews and don't charge anyone for this!
  • Sorting
Hosting rating
verified
Ramal Kamaloff
IP: 2001:67c:2660:425:18:0:0:*** 20 mar. 2019
I am testing this hosting recently, a little less than a month. While I see a positive trend. Immediately gave free domain and SSL certificate. The speed of loading pages is quite high, FTP is stable. The servers hold the load well.
Hosting rating
verified
Raj Raj
IP: 2409:4052:2119:7490:3864:3685:b34e:*** 18 mar. 2019
I had a very good experience. The work was done on time and according to my expectation. CQ was helpful and answered all my questions. It would have taken me hours and hours to figure this out and I was grateful to have found someone to help me out! I will likely reach out again!
Hosting rating
verified
Natalia
IP: 2a02:a31a:e143:1400:dc08:d034:83de:*** 17 mar. 2019
I'm using a couple of Windows VPS servers for Xrumer services and everything works really good here. I've never had any problems with them, so I'd recommend them without hesitation!
Hosting rating
verified
Azhar Shadieva
IP: 2.132.146.*** 15 mar. 2019
One of the best hosting on the Internet. The interface is simple and accessible, without unnecessary problems. I have been using it for a long time and I am sure that I will use it further.
Hosting rating
verified
Mark Corrigan
IP: 82.117.216.*** 13 mar. 2019
AltusHost support goes out of their way to offer you top-notch service. Good job guys, honestly! Definitely recommended!
Hosting rating
verified
Yunnice Chee
IP: 161.142.17.*** 7 mar. 2019
The live chat representative that assisted me, Sandra, was extremely helpful and patient. I am super excited to start working with Exabytes and feel this will be a great experience.
Hosting rating
verified
Evgeniy
IP: 90.143.46.*** 5 mar. 2019
Excellent hosting, the price was pleasantly surprised, it works quickly and I think this is the main thing, I like the ease of working with it, I like the ease of application deployment, the websites just fly and tech support always helps to solve problems.
Hosting rating
verified
Aleksey Derevyanko
IP: 178.120.22.*** 2 mar. 2019
Loved this hosting provider! Best company I've ever had! Technical support works perfectly. At any time when I had a problem or some question the speciasists helped me and consulted in all details. I recommend to everyone!
Hosting rating
verified
Andrey Krivenok
IP: 178.62.230.*** 25 feb. 2019
This hosting was pleasant! From the first day of work with ProHoster understood that made a right choice. Competence of technical support at the high level. Are always sympathetic and ready to help. So I recommend to all. Ratio top-level price/quality!!!
Hosting rating
verified
Randy Hager
IP: 2601:44:500:887b:5126:a331:3861:*** 20 feb. 2019
Can't help with smallest errors setting up a vps.
Hosting rating
verified
Sofia Egorova
IP: 104.131.66.*** 19 feb. 2019
I have been using the VPS server for a long time, the price is quite very good, and on any OS with a free panel and unlimited traffic, try to find better, technical support works quickly.
Hosting rating
verified
e-magazine "Talented&Creative;"
IP: 46.118.164.*** 18 feb. 2019
I am a stable client of uahosting.com.ua more than 10 years. I had some our e-mass media projects into other hostings but I have chosen uahosting.com.ua because it is the best among others, as to me. I like their support-service and easy using c-panel with its functions. It is very easy to upload wordpress and other popular services in few clicks only. They like to present discounts and other useful presents for their clients and it is very cool and great to be with them. Recommend to everybody because really love this hosting.
Hosting rating
verified
Nelly
IP: 85.140.5.*** 13 feb. 2019
Great hosting. I work with them for the second year. I want to highlight the technical support. The guys are responsive and always ready to help. Prices are affordable and user-friendly interface. I was just lucky that at one time I chose ProHoster. Never regretted it.
Hosting rating
verified
Ljudmyla
IP: 194.44.151.*** 10 feb. 2019
Very pleased with the services provided by ProHoster. Good hosting, user-friendly interface, technical support fast answers the questions. I am glad to find you. I will continue to use your services
Hosting rating
verified
Genius
IP: 31.200.239.*** 8 feb. 2019
Professional team which provides high service in choosing hosting plan with regard to your budget and web-page requirements. Rates are competitive, support is polite and fast to respond. I would recommend to choose this company.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (1) 5.0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.

  • Rewards for reviews