Reviews (530)
  • Sorting
Hosting rating
Samantha Ekanayake
IP: 172.68.202.34 23 apr. 2018
I like the speed of the services offered by them, it may be due to SSD. The price is affordable and tempted me to buy the services. Seriously i was amazed by the service they gave. Also backed by great support.
Hosting rating
Alexey
IP: 178.88.232.49 31 dec. 2017
Normal provider, if you aren't a loser. You need to know what you are doing to manage it, it doesn't work for suckers. I've been using them for 5 years, I have no complaints. And tech support answers all my requests really quickly. Yes, it's better quality, but also more expensive.
Hosting rating
Muerte
IP: 109.254.105.28 30 dec. 2017
I've used their service for a long time, for 3 years already, but when I wanted to switch to another hosting company - my money wasn't refunded to me (the balance). I.e. I paid 3 months ahead, after 2 weeks I decided to move on from them because of some important reasons, and they didn't honor paragraph 7.4 of the agreement. They have no customer loyalty - I have been their customer for 3 years, but to them, I am still nobody.
Hosting rating
Alexander
IP: 95.31.201.253 28 dec. 2017
An excellent choice. Tech support answers very quickly.
Hosting rating
Aleksey
IP: 5.8.236.86 27 dec. 2017
I've used this provider for some period of time. Everything is good, stable and convenient, but as they say, if you want the best, you have to pay for it. If it were not for the high price. I would have used it ...
Hosting rating
Roman
IP: 94.74.77.7 27 dec. 2017
Compared to other Ukrainian hosting companies, Hostpro, in general, is the same, may be a little bit better, because I've been working with them for about 3 years on several projects and haven't found anyone better yet.
Yes - there are interruptions sometimes, but no more than any other hoster. Huge problems are a rarity, in 2013, for example, there wasn't a single one. In general, over the past year they have become noticeably better than they were, not sure why.

In general, I can recommend them - for the price, it's standard hosting.
Hosting rating
Garry
IP: 77.121.80.218 27 dec. 2017
Domain price policy is really lower than competitors, but the hosting isn't so cheap. I chose the Economy plan for 280 rubles per month, it worked normally for me, but I wish it was cheaper, because the other providers have lower prices with better conditions. As for the hosting, there's nothing bad to say, the sites are working fine.
Hosting rating
Lola
IP: 77.121.80.218 27 dec. 2017
Recently bought a domain from them, and then we moved the site to their hosting service. For 2 weeks I've had no complaints, everything works great. If there are problems I will let you know.
Hosting rating
Andrew
IP: 95.104.206.2 27 dec. 2017
Thank you. I give this hosting 5+ for their work. I was particularly satisfied with the speed.
Hosting rating
Serguei
IP: 184.76.55.178 26 dec. 2017
I wouldn't recommend using this host compared to others (hostmonster and hostgator).
Cpanel is very confusing, (even entering isn't from the standard URL).
Most additional services are offered for a fee (even Perl).
But Godaddy is probably the largest registrar in the world, so you could probably use them with no problem. (The price of the domains is a little bit higher though). I used the support once - nothing extraordinary, but works quickly (though not that great). But it's almost all Hindus or Malaysians answering.
Hosting rating
Alexander
IP: 188.123.230.175 25 dec. 2017
At first everything worked well. But for the last 2 months, there have been permanent "504 Gateway Time-out" errors several times a day. Tech support responds quickly, but automatically - like "We are working on this issue, we know about it, and everything will be fine." I'll probably move on to another host.
Hosting rating
Zafar
IP: 83.221.160.206 25 dec. 2017
I liked the technical support - (if you understand English at least a little bit they can explain just about everything using simple words) - and it's good that they have a large number of options.
Hosting rating
Anatoliy
IP: 31.135.131.53 22 dec. 2017
We've been using this hosting for 6 years, and everything is excellent! I'm totally pleased! Price policy will lead to a decrease in new customers though. Leadership should think about offering discounts to permanent clients as well as for attracting new clients.
Hosting rating
peter
IP: 217.112.34.254 22 dec. 2017
There is a free trial period for 5 days. It turns on directly from the hosting control panel without needing to contact support.
Hosting rating
Gleb
IP: 217.174.234.11 22 dec. 2017
I have tried a lot of different hosting for my Internet diaries, but REG.RU, in my opinion, is the most reliable of all Russian hosting providers and they register domains very quickly!
I am completely satisfied and host 8 sites on this service.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (1) evaluated for 5.0 of 5