Reviews (636)
We don't delete honest reviews and don't charge anyone for this!
  • Sorting
Hosting rating
verified
Muhammad Hashim Nisar
IP: 39.34.199.227 16 jan. 2019
Such an amazing web hosting service, I'm using it's Reseller package and It has been a long time, they are dealing in a very excellent manner.
Hosting rating
verified
Temirlan Dyuzhev
IP: 178.62.230.201 11 jan. 2019
I was looking for a reliable company for a long time, I took the server for testing from them. Now I'm the regular customer. Affordable price, stable work! I recommend they are the best !!!
Hosting rating
verified
Owais Iqbal
IP: 118.103.232.27 9 jan. 2019
Impressive hosting service I have ever seen, they're providing great deals cheaper.
Support is excellent when ever try to reach them responded really quick.
Recommended to everyone.
Hosting rating
verified
Roman Solotvik
IP: 146.185.156.139 8 jan. 2019
A good hosting with a free web-builder, I use the services for the second year already, the sites work without failures and load quickly. Tech support is at the height and always quickly solves all questions that arise.
Hosting rating
verified
Alla Andreeva
IP: 146.185.157.173 6 jan. 2019
Decent hosting, there is something to compare. I have been friends with them for a long time, on the whole, without any complaints. They answer my questions quickly, and flexibly with testing and additional space.
Hosting rating
verified
Malik Abid
IP: 37.111.128.247 4 jan. 2019
These guys are great I would highly recommend using them.
Why? because the support is top notch, the service is cheap and the variety of presintalled tools make it quick and simple to set up a website.
Hosting rating
verified
Ashutosh Rana
IP: 62.210.12.53 3 jan. 2019
I purchased a Webhosting package from Hostic a month ago and couldn’t be more happy! After signing up I didn’t receive email with my password for cpanel and few other details so I decided to contact them on their live chat and that was the moment I saw professionalism! the person who I chatted to was able to quickly help me with my problem and in minutes I had the cPanel password and was able to change it, also no matter what question I asked the adviser he was able to quickly give me an answer that would be more then satisfying. The hosting itself it’s brilliant, good quality and fast servers loaded with plenty options, if you like installing ready scripts then softaculous is the way to go - it’s packed with scripts installations(blogs,cms, calerndars etc). Genuinely outstanding customer service!
Hosting rating
verified
Kiyani
IP: 5.62.34.13 3 jan. 2019
Made everything a breeze to set up, took me through in baby steps no issues. After care service is second to none, instant responses and resolutions, thanks for helping :)
Hosting rating
verified
Adward Salemender
IP: 182.186.18.122 3 jan. 2019
Such a professional and reliable service. I've had no issues since switching over to Hostic.uk. The process was simple and dealing with their customer service was nothing short of a pleasure. Polite and helpful staff really have helped to solidify Hostic.uk as the best provider I've worked with and I wouldn't think twice about referring them to friends or colleagues in the future. Excellent work!
Hosting rating
verified
Anastasia
IP: 176.109.253.70 3 jan. 2019
I think that this is a good hosting. I really liked this hosting provider, as if to say for sure better and more reliably didn’t see it, also for tech. support that seems to work extremely well.
Hosting rating
verified
Dima Venger
IP: 198.211.121.79 29 dec. 2018
http://activationcrack.com/The server is pretty stable, the site loads fine, does not fall. At prices everything suits me, the quality of support also pleases. In general, I use it, and so far I see no reason to switch to competitors.
Hosting rating
verified
Abid Hussain
IP: 182.186.86.120 28 dec. 2018
100% reliable and great uptime.
Hosting rating
verified
Umer Kahloon
IP: 182.186.141.186 26 dec. 2018
I have just switched to hostic.uk & its simply superb ! They provide Awesome support, flexible rates & 100% uptime.

& despite everything My Site loading speed just improved by 3X, which is why i will highly recommend hostic.uk :) xD
Hosting rating
verified
Pawan Pawar  VIP-Review 
Partner 19 dec. 2018
Google compute offers comprehensive infrastructure services from cloud computing to IoT deployments, Strong emphasis on securing server instances. Supports wide variety of Windows and Linux servers. Less expensive upfront costs, free tier is good to test the services without any financial commitment.

Google compute has long list of services at a times can be consuming and since there are many services all combained into single dashboard

Google compute is best suited for deploying enterprise apps & mission critical business operations applications.
Hosting rating
verified
Pawan Pawar  VIP-Review 
Partner 19 dec. 2018
AWS offers comprehensive infrastructure services from cloud computing to IoT deployments, Strong emphasis on securing server instances. Supports wide variety of Windows and Linux servers. Less expensive upfront costs, free tier is good to test the services without any financial commitment.

AWS has long list of services at a times can be consuming and the support isn't free, need to buy support tickets.

AWS is best suited for deploying enterprise apps & mission critical business operations applications.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (1) 5.0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Important

    We are in BETA. We need your help!

    Anonymous reviews are not allowed!

    Every month we add $50 to the account of a randomly selected user.*

    In addition, you will receive a free permanent link to your site after you leave an honest review!