Reviews (593)
  • Sorting
Hosting rating
verified
Jian Lee
IP: 103.6.196.115 14 nov. 2018
Been with Exabytes with past 2 years, so far there is no problem with their hosting, they response to my issue in a timely manner, their hosting consider affordable with required features.
Hosting rating
verified
Liu Yin
IP: 161.142.68.46 14 nov. 2018
Just started hosting my first website with Exabytes, luckily they have helpful customer service to clear all my doubts patiently. Many thanks to Nicole for assisting me!
Hosting rating
verified
Kent Tan
IP: 161.142.68.46 13 nov. 2018
Hosting smoothly, able to build an e-commerce store and can afford many visitor come in to buy the products from me.

Friendly customer services and sales person. Thanks Exabytes!
Hosting rating
verified
Alex Kolojov
IP: 192.117.107.186 11 nov. 2018
We have been using Kamatera's services for over 2 years and are highly satisfied with performance, scaleability and the fact we are getting a clear invoice each month without any surprises.
Highly recommended if you are looking for a reliable provider with range of services and quick tech support.
Hosting rating
verified
Orlando Omarah
IP: 5.62.62.95 9 nov. 2018
I have no experience in webhosting l and I thought it will be really hard. All I wanted was up and running website and adequate support. I have heard about Koddos VPS hosting in Hong Kong from a friend who is really happy with their services and right before I was about to give up, I decided to give it a try. And i am happy I did. Now I have all I need and even more + ddos protection! They answer super fast and they really help when I need.
Hosting rating
verified
Anna
IP: 109.203.210.139 8 nov. 2018
Technical support is working perfect. Anytime I had a problem or some question speciasists helped me and consult in all details. The support service answer quickly, so you don't waste your time. I , sure, recommend Prohoster.
Hosting rating
verified
Lisa Cheban
IP: 109.87.131.182 2 nov. 2018
I've been working with this hosting company for two months already. I'm pleased with the service: tech support is always ready to help. The speed is rather high, and the price is, on the contrary, rather low. Hope to continue our partnership.
Hosting rating
verified
Natali Rouse
IP: 31.133.53.6 30 oct. 2018
Excellent service, the best hosting provider. Good price and high-quality hosting services. The service itself is available even for an inexperienced user. I recommend trying and using.
Hosting rating
verified
Burnning Spear
IP: 113.190.232.63 29 oct. 2018
Good job! i've just used their service and all good!
Hosting rating
verified
Polina Timoshenkova
IP: 191.96.43.236 26 oct. 2018
This is the best hosting I have ever tried. Simple and intuitive interface. Good connection and high speed for a reasonable price. I am very pleased with my choice. Thanks to the developers for good hosting.
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta
IP: 91.221.252.8 20 oct. 2018
I use this hosting recently, but very happy. Tech support helped to place the website and gives qualified answers to questions. I advise everyone, the hosting is very reliable.
Hosting rating
verified
Tom Leo
IP: 45.127.246.206 14 oct. 2018
I have run a e-commerce site in the past. Needed for a good, fairly cheap hosting. Tried many of hosting services. But Hoststall blast my expectations in a new level: they have a ultimate tech support! I'm not a say tech geek, so I have a number of time completely f....up my e-commerce website when I want to make adjustments to my website. Hoststall solve theese problems in a fraction of time!!! And they save me a lot of money!
I used and use now a Cloud hosting package and I'm satisfied 110%! I run 3 wordpress sites with zero of tech problems.
Long story short: if U need a reliable, fairly cheap hosting provider with a ultimate tech support look no further the Hoststall!
Hosting rating
verified
Lian Fran
IP: 176.59.36.29 6 oct. 2018
I liked this hosting. It has a fairly clear and user-friendly interface, fast speed, stable connection without interference. Compared to other sites, the price is not so high. I advise you to try.
Hosting rating
verified
Leonid Lisenko
IP: 188.230.35.23 3 oct. 2018
I have been looking for an adequate platform for a long time. Great that there are not only packages, but also manual control. Cool, that there is a user-friendly interface, everything is simple and clear. Novice user don't have to understand what and where.
Hosting rating
verified
Alexandr Koptyukh
IP: 147.30.232.203 30 sept. 2018
Pretty good hosting, which I 've already been using for about six months. The site works great and loads quickly, and the price is quite acceptable. Once I applied to technical support, my question was solved quite quickly.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (1) 5.0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Important

    We are in BETA. We need your help!

    Anonymous reviews are not allowed!

    Every month we add $50 to the account of a randomly selected user.*

    In addition, you will receive a free permanent link to your site after you leave an honest review!