Reviews (573)
  • Sorting
Hosting rating
verified
Alexandr Kireev
IP: 188.226.226.40 16 sept. 2018
I've been using hosting for many years. Quality and price is quite satisfactory. The speed is super. The interface of the user panel is made very conveniently. Tech support is always online, solves all problems without dragging out, you can safely say this is hosting number 1. Reliable, I advise!
Hosting rating
verified
Taras Semem
IP: 176.36.14.25 14 sept. 2018
So glad that I've found this service. It was nice and very easy to communicate to you guys. All of my high requirements were completed. Thank you. If I would need it again I would ask your team to make this task.
Hosting rating
verified
Anna Slovensko
IP: 176.36.14.25 11 sept. 2018
Great company! All products are good and you can choose something that you need. For my media site I chose paccage that includes super anti-ddos attack protection. I am very satisfied how it all works now. Thank you guys!
Hosting rating
verified
Dmitry Kudinov
IP: 2001:1af8:4700:a037:13:0:0:1 10 sept. 2018
We have been cooperating with this hosting for more than 5 years. During this time it has proved to be a reliable hosting. It absolutely works for me, I had just minor complaints for the work of technical support, but here the problems have always been solved.
From the advantages of Timeweb I can note the following:
- a wide range of tariffs, able to meet the needs of any site;
- many payment methods: from card to terminals;
-home page of the website is nice, with a good design, based on Cms Bitrix;
- convenient custom built control panel, with a number of useful functions and options;
- servers location.

I rated this hosting at 4.9 out of 5. I recommend using Timeweb clearly!
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
Hosting is difficult, expensive, stable.
We didn't contact support team.
Hosting with just a touch of Microsoft usability improvement (system administrators will understand).
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
Hosting is difficult, expensive, stable.
We didn't contact support team.
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
This hosting is convenient, stable, inexpensive.
We used not for a long time and did not contact the support.
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
This hosting is convenient, stable, inexpensive.
We used not for a long time and did not contact the support.
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
To all competitors - we hotly advise!
Let's start with the control panel. At first glance it is quite decent, user friendly. You start to work hard - you'll be shocked. One example is adding a mail subdomain and create a dozen mailboxes. 80% of the actions while adding each mailbox will be the same and superfluous. There was something else, but I can not remember now.
Mailboxes are often blocked, the support doesn't tell the exact reason. Well at least recently they made the functionality of self-unlocking using the web page with an explanation and captcha, the link to which is in the letter about the delivery error.
The icing on the cake is tech. support. It is very incompetent.
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
Cheap and cheerful. There are stories on the Internet about the loss of data and bad HDD, but personally we have not seen this. We have been using this hosting for more than 5 years, during this time, more than 15 bare metal servers were launched, mainly with virtualization based on https://www.proxmox.com/en/proxmox-ve
Support answers in 1-2 hours via tickets. We've been trying to call but our attempts weren't successful.
There are interruptions in the network, but rarely, about 1-2 times per year for 15 minutes.
There is an external firewall. Company declared anti-DDoS, but we did not check it in practice.
Hosting rating
verified
Elizaveta Kudelya
IP: 78.27.134.36 4 sept. 2018
We hosted one project there, we wanted to test their firewall, and see what anti-DDoS settings there are here.
An unpleasant surprise was that backups are created for several hours (about 6 hours), and according to support answer - this is the ordinary situation.
Now I do not remember how long it was taking support to answer, but I think it wasn't fast.
The firewall was analogous to iptables on the external perimeter of the network, even up to the server
Anti-DDoS we didn't check.
Hosting rating
verified
Emilie Ness
IP: 146.185.157.242 4 sept. 2018
I worked with many companies - but this is the best. The guys are serious about their work. Support responds quickly to the question. Thank you for the service and quality. I recommend.
Hosting rating
verified
Alexander Rusakovich
IP: 37.215.23.249 3 sept. 2018
Excellent hosting. I've been using it for over 3 years. It has 5 projects. Very good user interface, everything is easy to find. For all time problems with the work of sites did not arise. I also want to note the high quality and efficiency of technical support, as well as an exhaustive knowledge base on server self-tuning.

I recommend!
Hosting rating
verified
Natali Port
IP: 62.176.13.171 1 sept. 2018
In my opinion the best company sites. A lot of tariffs and at the same time a lot of advantages from each plus are bonuses. I love it, I love it! It gives you not only profit, but also certain guarantees!
Hosting rating
verified
Mike Foley
IP: 2601:58c:4200:d2a6:0:0:0:7383 31 aug. 2018
I had an issue today (my fault) assigning an SSL Cert to an incorrect domain. I was able to contact support via chat window available on the SSL Page itself. I was almost immediately greeted and the tech recognized my problem right away. In less than 5 minutes from the start of my chat, my problem was not only resolved but additional help was provided to me for additional domains that saved us both a tremendous amount of time. I will continue to recommend Hostinger to my groups and boards. Well done.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (1) 5.0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Important

    We are in BETA. We need your help!

    Anonymous reviews are not allowed!

    Every month we add $50 to the account of a randomly selected user.*

    In addition, you will receive a free permanent link to your site after you leave an honest review!