Reviews (867)
We don't delete honest reviews and don't charge anyone for this!
  • Sorting
Hosting rating
verified
Vlad Odintsov
United States 13 may 2019
Among the main advantages I can highlight fast servers for free hosting, so if you doubt the service - you can easily try it for free / very cheap. At the same time, the cost of the paid version is quite low. But the work of the support service could be better
Hosting rating
verified
Amina
France 4 may 2019
Stay away from them. They are SCAMMERS!!! After purchase, they didn't activated my account, they asked me stupid questions like what are you using our host for? Really? To host a website you genius. That's why I've purchase it in the first place. THEY NEVER REFUNDED THE PAYMENT and no explanation was given .
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 1 may 2019
I have been using their service since one year and I am very happy with the customer support service. The live chat is awesome and speed is very good as compare to other hosting providers.
Like other host their rates are more cheaper if you buy three year subscription.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 30 apr. 2019
I have used their premium plan for my clients and the speed and uptime is very impressive the rates are also affordable and the customer support is available whenever I need any assistance.
The thing I don;t like is they don't provide free SSL in basic and premium plan.
Hosting rating
verified
Andrew Williams
United States 30 apr. 2019
I use EUKhost for few websites. All of them was wordpress, I am happy with my choice. Actually over the years I have seen the worst. A lot of company that are just trying to catch new customers while they charge a lot of money for old customers. So I am happy actually that I found this company. Affordable prices, service is same with many others. I am using the europe server.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 30 apr. 2019
I have used Rackspace many time specially their managed cloud hosting plan and I can say that their service is awesome and speed price and support every thing is very good.
Just the interface is not fast and on un-managed plan you will not entertained for big issues.
Hosting rating
verified
Andrew Williams
United States 30 apr. 2019
I have used the host Pakistan serivce only few times for local clients with very low budget, I will only say that as compare to the money their service is ok but not for big websites.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 30 apr. 2019
As it reflect in the name "Name cheap" is a popular and affordable web hosting and registrar. I have use their service many times and I have never face any problem only few minor issues.
The service is good for domains but for hosting it is not as much good as their domains registration standard.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 27 apr. 2019
Amazon AWS is the best high speed cloud hosting service. They have many plans and options for the clients.They will provide you cheapest hosting service and you can increase your resources as you need.
It could be difficult for the beginners to manage it but I recommend their service.
Hosting rating
verified
Andrew Williams
United States 27 apr. 2019
LiquidWeb.com is good choice of medium and large business owners. They have many plans I have used their VPS server and I am happy with their support.
The live chat is available any time
their managed vps hosting plans is very good.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 27 apr. 2019
Domain.com is a popular domain registrar and webhost. I have used their service and they have very affordable packages. They provide unlimited space and free SSL in all plans.
The price are lower if you get 3 year package
Hosting rating
verified
Daniel wellington
Russia 26 apr. 2019
Understandable and very good hosting. I have been working with him for more than a year. I especially want to highlight technical support, very fast and responsive guys. I will continue to work with this hosting!
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel Khan
Pakistan 24 apr. 2019
It is simply the best an cheapest hosting service with all premium features. Their starter plan is cheaper an best for newbies they provide Free SSL and SSD hosting which is faster. I have used their service for hosting Wordpress website and I am happy with the response of their customer support.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel ALI
Pakistan 24 apr. 2019
123-reg-co-uk is very popular web hosting service in the U.K. I am using their service for 10 years Their service is affordable and reliable .Good for hosting small wordpress websites.

Like other European web hosts their dashboard is not so good.
Hosting rating
verified
Adeel Khan
Pakistan 24 apr. 2019
site5.com is little expensive hosting service but they are giving some cool stuff free for new customers. like unlimited bandwidth, unlimited disk space, Free migrations, Backups, and 24x7 customer support. Their Cpanel is good an user friendly.
The Cons are that they are expensive an not really Unlimted
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (1) 5.0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we receive some monetary compensation from hosting companies, however, this does not influence their positions in our ratings, test results, the direction or conclusions of our reviews in any way. We use this amount to provide better services, improve our website, to cover hosting testing account fees and team salaries. Ok

  • easy
    1

    NO BOTS

    We ban anonymous users since 2016
    2

    NO BRIBES

    We do not delete reviews for money
    We do not sell rating positions
    We make cheating attempts almost impossible
    3

    EXPERT ADVICE

    We test the hosting thoroughly and publish professional overviews
  • Rewards for reviews