• Помогите выбрать хостинг для Lineage 2

    • Просмотров 1433

    Дорогие эксперты, я хочу запилить сервер для примерно 2000 человек онлайн одновременно и хочу понять какой мощности сервер или VPS мне нужен? Помогите пожалуйста.

    Решения (1)
    Здравствуйте. Вы можете взять сервер начальной конфигурации и затем постепенно увеличить ресурсы, которых Вам недостаточно (ОЗУ, CPU, канал) и со временем сменить виртуальный сервер на выделенный. Это будет наиболее разумным решением. Цены на VPS у нас начинаются от 490 р./м.
    ответы (4)
    Добрый день! Рассмотрите наши тарифы VPS, цены начиная от 2,92$/мес. Выбор сервера зависит от конфигурации, которая Вам нужна. Напишите нам на billing@hyperhost.ua и мы подберем для Вас наиболее подходящий тариф.
    Здравствуйте. Это у вас в минуту или в час они заходят? Если в минуту то вам только сервер нужен. Вот такой приблизительно 2x Xeon E5504 4 x 2.13 GHz/ 64 GB RAM DDR3. При этом должен быть хороший канал у него - 1000Mbit лучше всего.
    Доброго времени суток! Для игрового проекта рекомендуем не VPS, а защищенный выделенный сервер (физический), например, с такими параметрами: Xeon E3 3.60GHz (4 core)2 x 1TB SATA (RAID 1)32GB DDR3/DDR41Gbps/100Mbps OnBoard. У нас можете взять в аренду сервер в России или Нидерландах
    В вашем случае нужен исключительно выделенный физический сервер с довольно широким каналом связи. Мои коллеги дали вам примерно верную конфигурацию под ваш запрос. Но учитывайте, если серверная часть будет Java, то количество ОЗУ умножайте на два, а также выбирайте более производительные процессоры.
Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (2) оценили на 5.0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Декабря
Бесплатный тест
Установленное ПО
Технологии
Региональные

• Help me choose hosting for Lineage 2

    • views 819

    Dear experts, I want to create a server that will handle approximately 2000 people online at the same time, and I want to understand how powerful my VPS server should be. Help please!

    Solutions (1)
    Hello. You can take the primary configuration server and then gradually increase the resources that aren`t working for you (RAM, CPU, channel) and eventually change from the primary to the virtual server. It will be the easiest solution.
    Answers (4)
    Good afternoon! Look at our VPS rates, prices starting at $ 2.92 / month. The choice of server depends on the configuration that you need. Email us us at billing@hyperhost.ua and we will pick the best plan for you.
    Hello. Are they visiting within one a minute or within an hour? If it`s all within one minute, you only need a server. For example, one like 2x Xeon E5504 4 x 2.13 GHz / 64 GB RAM DDR3 should work. At the same time you a channel that can handle it - 1000Mbit would work best.
    Hi! For a gaming website, we don`t recommend a VPS, but a protected dedicated server (physical).  For example, with the following parameters: Xeon E3 3.60GHz (4 core) 2 x 1TB SATA (RAID 1) 32GB DDR3 / DDR4 1Gbps / 100Mbps OnBoard. You can rent a server in Russia or the Netherlands at our company.
    In your case, you just need a dedicated physical server with a broad communication channel. My colleagues gave you a generally correct configuration for your request. But take into consideration, if the server part is Java, then you need to multiply by two the number of RAM, and also choose faster processors.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Rewards for reviews