• перестали заливаться доработанные страницы на сайт

    • Просмотров 1108

    Здравствуйте, у меня сайт на хостинге <запрещены названия провайдеров>, все работало прекрасно, но недавно стала дорабатывать страницы сайта, а доработки не отображаются, писала в тех.поддержку , они пишут что все работает, прислали тестовую страницу, может что то в компьютере сбилось, FTP клиент соединяется, а страницы не заливаются

    ответы (6)
    Здравствуйте. Проблем может быть множество. В том числе и на стороне хостингаС таким отношением поддержки хостинга к проблемам клиента, возможно следует задуматься о переезде.
    Попробуйте проверить, как отображаются страницы, с другого устройства, а лучше с нескольких. Если везде одинаковая проблема, то виноват, скорее всего, хостер
    Здравствуйте. Что бы определить проблему необходимо рассматривать ее комплексно. Проверьте соответствие параметров хостинга и тех. параметров что необходимы для корректной работы вашего сайта. Возможно произошли какие-то обновления на хостинге, или же наоборот нужно их сделать (все зависит от того какие именно доработки вы делаете). Решением вопроса должна заняться тех. поддержка вашего хостинга, т.к только она на данном этапе может видеть всю картину в целом.
    Дополнение: Если Вы очистили кэш, а изменений все еще нет, то дело не в Вашем компьютере и пр. Если техподдержка продолжит игнорировать Вашу проблему, то присоединяемся к совету выше - подумать о переезде
    Согласен с коллегами. Попробуйте воспользоваться сочетанием клавишь Ctrl + Shift +R для очистки кэша страницы. Скорее всего стили сохранились.

    Новая информация может не заливаться еще и в том случае, если на вашем тарифе больше нет места.

Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (0) оценили на 0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Июля
Бесплатный тест
ОС
Технологии
Региональные

• Site modifications aren't sent to the server

    • views 810

    Hello, I have a website on hosting , and everything worked fine. But recently, I began to modify the pages of the site and the improvements are not displayed. I messaged tech support and they told me that everything was working and sent me a test page. Maybe something is crashed on my computer? The FTP client connects, but the pages are not sent.

    Answers (5)
    Hi. There can be many problems. Hoster can also be the problem. Considering the response of hosting support to the client`s problems, it may be worthwhile to think about moving on to another hoster.
    Try to check how the pages are displayed on another device, maybe even two or three. If the same problem is displayed everywhere, then most likely, the hoster is the problem.
    Hello. To determine the problem it is necessary to troubleshoot several different areas. Check that the hosting parameters correspond to the parameters necessary for the correct operation of your site. It may be that the hosting service is updated and your site isn`t and you need to update. (It all depends on what kind of improvements you do). The host provider technical support should help you find the solution to your problem because they can see the whole picture.
    Additionally: If you have cleared the cache and there are still no changes, then it`s not your fault or your computer, etc. If tech support continues to ignore your problem, then we agree with the above answers - think about moving on to another hosting service.
    I agree with colleagues. Try using the Ctrl + Shift + R key combination to clear the page cache. Most likely the styles are saved.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we receive some monetary compensation from hosting companies, however, this does not influence their positions in our ratings, test results, the direction or conclusions of our reviews in any way. We use this amount to provide better services, improve our website, to cover hosting testing account fees and team salaries. Ok

  • easy
    1

    NO BOTS

    We ban anonymous users since 2016
    2

    NO BRIBES

    We do not delete reviews for money
    We do not sell rating positions
    We make cheating attempts almost impossible
    3

    EXPERT ADVICE

    We test the hosting thoroughly and publish professional overviews
  • Rewards for reviews