• Купил домен. Но не доволен обслуживанием.

    • Просмотров 1201

    Здравствууйте. Прошу проконсультировать ибо по английски уже нет сил. В <названия провайдеров запрещены> купил домен в зоне ру. Проблемы с продлением на 2ой год. Во-первых, согласились принять платеж только за 2 месяца до его окончания. Во-вторых, согласились продлить только на 1 год. В-третьих после приема платежа не обновлют информацию о нем. Говорят, то что он продлен будет видно в сервисах whois только когда закончится полностью год (сейчас же в этих сервисах мне пишет, что остались считанные дни - стремно). Подскажите, они все правильно делают? Не потеряю ли я мое имя? Можно ли сменить то организацию в которой купил имя на другую? Спасибо за ответы и помощь!

    ответы (4)
    >> Во-первых, согласились принять платеж только за 2 месяца до его окончания. Во-вторых, согласились продлить только на 1 год.Здравсвуйте. Тут ничего не поделаешь, это правила доменной зоны .RUМожно сменить организацию в которой купили домен, если Ваш текущий регистратор не внушает доверияю Данная процедура называется трансфер.
    Организацию сменить можно, сделать трансфер домен, но такой регламент работы у Всех. Единственное, что обычно можно просто пополнить баланс и средства спишутся автоматически.
    Да, коллеги правы. Таковы правила. Что касается второй части вашего вопроса и опасений. После того, как вы оплатили домен и платеж принят, информация с новой датой должна сразу отображаться в whois. Тут вам надо спрашивать вашего регистратора, почему не обновляется, если у вас все оплачено.Сменить регистратора можно. Коллеги уже сказали, что это называется трансфер. У любого хостера есть инструкция. Вот так выглядят инструкции у нас: https://support.rusonyx.ru/index.php?/Knowledgebase/List/Index/15/smen-registrtor-ili-prtner-dlja-domenov-v-zonkh-ru-su-rf
    Здесь подробно расписано все о продлении: https://cctld.ru/ru/docs/RU-2.php
Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (1) оценили на 5.0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Марта
Бесплатный тест
Установленное ПО
Технологии
Региональные

• I bought the domain. But I'm not satisfied with the service

    • views 912

    Hi! Please help me. At I bought a domain in the .ru zone. Now there are problems with extending for a 2nd year. First, they agreed to accept payment only before 2 months prior to expiration. Second, they agreed to extend it only for 1 year. Third, after receiving the payment, they didn`t update the information showing I paid. They say that it will be seen in whois that the domain is extended only when the year ends completely (right now it`s showing I only have a few days left - I`m worried). Tell me, are they in the right? Will I lose my domain name? Can I change domain registrars? Thanks for the answers and help!

    Answers (4)
    >> First, they agreed to accept payment only before 2 months prior to expiration. Second, they agreed to extend it only for 1 year. Hi! There`s nothing you can do, these are the rules of the domain zone .ru. You can change your domain registrar if you don`t trust or like your current registrar. This is known as a transfer.
    You can transfer the domain, but this is the working procedure for all registrars. The only thing that you can do is to add money to your account and the balance will be debited automatically.
    Yes, my colleagues are right. These are the rules. As for the second part of your question, after you paid the domain registrar and the payment was accepted, a new date should immediately appear in whois. You need to ask your registrar why it isn`t updated if you have paid for it. You can change your registrar. Colleagues have already mentioned this is called a transfer. Any hoster will have further information.. Here is ours: https://support.rusonyx.ru/index.php?/Knowledgebase/List/Index/15/smen-registrtor-ili-prtner-dlja-domenov-v-zonkh-ru-su- rf
    Here everything is described in more detail: https://cctld.ru/en/docs/RU-2.php
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we receive some monetary compensation from hosting companies, however, this does not influence their positions in our ratings, test results, the direction or conclusions of our reviews in any way. We use this amount to provide better services, improve our website, to cover hosting testing account fees and team salaries. Ok

  • 1

    NO BOTS

    We ban anonymous users since 2016
    2

    NO BRIBES

    We do not delete reviews for money
    We do not sell rating positions
    We make cheating attempts almost impossible
    3

    EXPERT ADVICE

    We test the hosting thoroughly and publish professional overviews
  • Rewards for reviews