• Как проверить сайт и сервер-хостинг на уязвимости?

    • Просмотров 1858

    Недавно у друга ломанули сайты, скорее всего старая версия Джумлы была. И сказали товарищи, что может еще быть уязвимость в сервере. Как самоу проверить хостинг и сайт на наличие дыр безопасности? Только плиз не предлагайте услуги по аудиту, т.к. интересуют инструменты, которые можно самостоятельно использовать.

    Решения (1)
    Воспользуйтесь скриптом Ai-bolit. Он покажет вредоносный код. вот ссылка https://www.revisium.com/ai/Я думаю не возникнет проблем в пользовании, да и инфы масса об этом в инете.
    ответы (3)
    Можно конечно посоветовать ai-bolit - но без базовых знаний о заражениях сайтов и уязвимостей вряд ли он вам поможет. Остаются общие рекомендации - 1) регулярная смена всех паролей, 2) политика сложности паролей, 3) регулярные обновления движка сайта и всех его плагинов, модулей и компонент.
    Мои коллеги всё верно отметили: для проверки сайта можно использовать АйБолит: https://www.revisium.com/ai/ Если сомневаетесь в надёжности сайта, проведите проверку в "параноидальном" режиме. В документации к этому сканеру сказано, как это сделать. И, исходя из отчёта сканера, решайте, что нужно делать. Проверить сервер, если вы используете shared-хостинг, без определённых навыков у вас не получится. Каких-то специализированных сервисов для этого нет. Если вы используете VDS или Dedicated, то достаточно будет обновить до крайних стабильных версий ядро вашей ОС и используемые в работе сервера пакеты. Только в этом случае вы сможете быть уверены на 99%, что ваш сервер в безопасности.
    Проверить хостинг можно, но для этого нужны знания и умения, а раз вы задали такой вопрос, то, видимо, ваших навыков пока не достаточно, и вы не сможете самостоятельно сделать проверку хостинга. Джумлу весьма часто ломают. И не столь важно, какая версия. Так что дело было, скорее всего, действительно в ней.
Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (0) оценили на 0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Июня
Бесплатный тест
Установленное ПО
Технологии
Региональные

• How to check the site and the hosting server for vulnerabilities?

    • views 1230

    Recently the sites of my friend were hacked, most likely it was an older version of Joomla. I heard that it could be a vulnerability of the server. Could you tell me how to check my hosting and site for security holes myself? Please don`t suggest the audit services, as I am interested in the tools that can be used myself.

    Solutions (1)
    Hi! You can use the script Ai-bolit. It will show you any malicious code. Here is the link - https://www.revisium.com/ai/. I think you should have no problem using it, and there is lots of information about it on the internet.
    Answers (3)
    We can certainly recommend ai-bolit - but it is unlikely that will help without basic knowledge of the infected sites and vulnerabilities. You can use the following general recommendations - 1) Change all passwords regularly 2) Make passwords complex, 3) Conduct regular updates of the site engine and all its plug-ins, modules and components.
    My colleagues are right: you can use AIBOLIT: https://www.revisium.com/ai/  to check your site. If you are in doubt about site reliability, conduct a detailed test. The scanner information and instructions will tell you how to do it. And, based on the scanner report, decide what to do. You probaly can`t check the server if you are using shared hosting. There aren`t any specialized services for that. If you use a VDS or Dedicated server, it should be sufficient to upgrade to the most stable versions of your core operating system and install updates provided by the server packages. Only then can you be 99% sure that your server is secure.
    Checking the hosting is possible, but it requires knowledge and skills, and if you asked this question, it seems, your skill isn`t enough to check the host. Joomla is hacked a lot. And it doesn`t matter what version you use. Joomla is the main root of problem.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Important

    We are in BETA. We need your help!

    Anonymous reviews are not allowed!

    Every month we add $50 to the account of a randomly selected user.*

    In addition, you will receive a free permanent link to your site after you leave an honest review!