• Как посмотреть какие сайты размещены у хостинг провайдера?

    • Просмотров 1442

    Привет. Мы выбираем из 3 хостингов самый лучший. Вроде бы все трое солидные <запрещены ссылки на хостинг-компании> и показывают тяжеловесных клиентов у себя. А подскажите, как я могу глянуть все сайты которые у них размещаются?

    Решения (1)
    Здравствуйте. Вы можете посмотреть какие домены размещаются на конкретном IP адресе, например используя сервис https://2ip.ru/domain-list-by-ip/ . Но разумеется, у хостинг компании может быть несколько серверов или сайты на одном сервере могут размещаться на разных IP адресах. Таким образом данная информация будет только ориентировочная. Вы также можете обратиться в тех. поддержку выбранной хостинг компании и задать прямой вопрос - на каком IP адресе будет размещаться Ваш сайт, получив ответ, проверите его с помощью вышеуказанного сервиса.
    ответы (1)
    Вы не сможете оценить хостера, глядя на сайты, которые на нем размещаются. Воспользуйтесь бесплатным тестовым периодом и сами проверьте услуги на качество. Сейчас все приличные хостеры предоставляют тестовый период. Например, мы даем 14 дней бесплатно: https://sweb.ru/hosting/
Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (0) оценили на 0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Января
Бесплатный тест
Установленное ПО
Технологии
Региональные

• How to see what sites the hosting provider is hosting

    • views 1097

    Hi! We want to choose the best hosting provider between 3 companies. It seems that all three are decent and have happy customers. Could you tell me how can I review the sites they are hosting?

    Solutions (1)
    Hi! You can see which domains are located on a certain IP address, for example, using the service https://2ip.ru/domain-list-by-ip/. But a hosting company may have multiple servers, or sites on the same server can be located on different IP addresses. Thus, this information will only be partially helpful. You can also contact technical support of the chosen hosting company and ask them directly - what IP address will your site be located on? When you get the answer, check them with the advice given above.
    Answers (1)
    You will not be able to evaluate the hoster by looking at the sites that are hosted on it. Take advantage of the free trial period and check the quality of services yourself. Nowadays, all decent hosters provide a free trial period. For example, we offer 14 days for free: https://sweb.ru/hosting/
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Important

    We are in BETA. We need your help!

    Anonymous reviews are not allowed!

    Every month we add $50 to the account of a randomly selected user.*

    In addition, you will receive a free permanent link to your site after you leave an honest review!