• Хостер украл домен при трансфере

    • Просмотров 1625

    При переносе регистрации домена от одного регистратора на данный хостинг - сообщил код трансфера, произвел оплату. Домен появился в моей панели управления. По истечении определенного срока домен оказался зарегистрирован третьим регистратором и выставлен на продажу. Данным доменом владел 10 лет. В <названия запрещены> заявляют, что кто то где то что то не подтвердил и они не виноваты. Мне не известно кто и что должен подтвердить, если код трансфера и есть право на перенос домена. В общем домен утерян и вместе с ним куча денег!!! Выводы делайте сами! Как быть?

    ответы (3)
    Здравствуйте!Обычно после начала переноса домена от регистратора на админ контакт домена отправляется письмо с подтверждением переноса. В этом письме указывается ссылка, по которой необходимо перейти, чтобы подтвердить перенос.Если Вы этого письма не получали или не подтверждали трансфер, то он мог не завершиться. В результате этого срок действия домена у старого регистратора мог истечь и домен мог стать доступным для повторной регистрации
    Если вы уверены в виновности хостера, подавайте на него в суд. Здесь вам с этой ситуацией помочь никто не сможет, т.к. исходных данных для анализа не достаточно. Но для начала проконсультируйтесь по данному вопросу с юристами, они смогут дать более детальную инструкцию к действию, основываясь на фактах, которые вы им предоставите.

    Если вашей вины нет, и при трансфера домен был в состояние оплачен, и есть все доказательства, обратитесь к юристу и далее в суд.

Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (0) оценили на 0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Июля
Бесплатный тест
ОС
Технологии
Региональные

• Hosting provider stole the domain during the transfer

    • views 1273

    While transferring registration of the domain from the old registrator to this hosting - I submitted the transfer code, and made the payment. The domain appeared in my control panel. After a certain period, the domain was registered by a third registrator and put up for sale. I owned this domain for 10 years. At , they say that someone somewhere has not confirmed something and it`s not their fault. I don`t know who should confirm if the transfer code is the correct one to transfer the domain. It seems my domain is lost and a lot of money with it!!! What do you think? This situation is awful.

    Answers (2)
    Hi! Usually, after the beginning of the domain transfer from the registrator to the admin contact of the domain, a letter is sent with confirmation of the transfer. In this letter, it indicates the link you need to go to in order to confirm the transfer. If you did not receive this letter or did not confirm the transfer, it could not be completed. As a result, the term of the domain at the old registrator could expire and the domain could become available for re-registration.
    If you are sure that the hoster is at fault, then you can take legal action. We can`t help you here because the initial data for you gave us isn`t enough. First, consult with lawyers - they should be able to give more detailed steps, based on the facts you give them.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we receive some monetary compensation from hosting companies, however, this does not influence their positions in our ratings, test results, the direction or conclusions of our reviews in any way. We use this amount to provide better services, improve our website, to cover hosting testing account fees and team salaries. Ok

  • easy
    1

    NO BOTS

    We ban anonymous users since 2016
    2

    NO BRIBES

    We do not delete reviews for money
    We do not sell rating positions
    We make cheating attempts almost impossible
    3

    EXPERT ADVICE

    We test the hosting thoroughly and publish professional overviews
  • Rewards for reviews