• Что влияет на скорость хостинга и как это проверить?

    • Просмотров 2144

    Сейчас началась истерия с повышением скорости загрузки сайта. Гугл даже объявил это как фактор ранжирования. У нас Pagespeed показывает 75 баллов. Из того что знаю я, на скорость сайта влияют: - SSD диски - оптимизация движка - пинг хостинга - мощность процессора на хостинге На что еще нужно обратить внимание, кроме этих факторов? Буду переезжать на новый хостинг и не хочу лохонуться с ним.

    Решения (1)
    На самом деле на этот параметр не стоит ориентироваться, об этом уже много написано в интернете тем, почитайте. Лучше проверять скорость загрузки tools.pingdom.com И обращать внимание на скорость загрузки сайта, чем быстрее Ваш сайт грузится тем лучше он ранжируется.PageSpeed в основном показывает настройку сервера, и ничего не меняя на сайте, а лишь настроив nginx и apache (на самом дешевом VPS) можно добиться показателя > 90 , но сайт то при этом грузится будет за 5-6 сек.Лучше оптимизировать скорость загрузки сайта до 1-1,5 - это даст более ощутимый результат чем оптимизация сайт под пейджспид от гугла
    ответы (2)
    Для увеличения этого рейтинга (т.е. Pagespeed) можно включить сжатие gzip, активировать кеширование в nginx, оптимизировать изображения на сайте (сам ресурс Pagespeed предлагает уже оптимизированные изображения, css и скрипты для скачивания), оптимизировать работу базы данных (если она используется сайтом)
    Здравствуйте,Если Вы ориентируетесь на показатели Pagespeed, то данные показатели обычно достигаются обычными настройками сжатия и кеширования контента сайта. Обычно прописываются стандартные правила, которые рекомендуются google в файл .htaccess . Клиентам, которые обычно к нам обращаются с проблемой плохих показателей по pagespeed, мы приводим пример правил, которые в 95% процентах случаях помогают увеличить показатели. У каждого хостера есть тестовый период, перед тем как переехать, вы можете попросить сделать копию Вашего сайта у нового хостинг-провайдера и проверить скорость работы, если Вас все устроит, то уже переезжать окончательно.
Мы старались для Вас!
Оцените статью
или
Расскажите о ней

Юзеры (1) оценили на 4.0 из 5

Рейтинги хостинг-провайдеров по задачам сайта
Июля
Бесплатный тест
ОС
Технологии
Региональные

• What influences hosting speed and how do I check it?

    • views 1102

    These days there is competition with site downloading speed. Google even uses this as a ranking factor. We have Pagespeed showing 75 points. From what I know, the speed of our site is affected by: SSD drives, search engine optimization, ping hosting, CPU power on hosting service. What other factors should I pay attention to? I don`t mind switching to a new hoster and I don`t want to make a mistake with it.

    Solutions (1)
    In fact, you shouldn`t be focused on this metric - a lot has been written on this already, you should check it out. It`s better to check the download speed of tools.pingdom.com And pay attention to the download speed of the site, the faster your site is loading, the better the ranking. PageSpeed ​​basically shows the configuration of the server. Without changing anything on the site, and only having configured nginx and apache (on the cheapest VPS) you can achieve an index> 90, but the site will be loaded in 5-6 seconds. Better to optimize the download speed of the site to 1-1,5 - this will give more tangible results than the optimization of the site under Speedpage from Google.
    Answers (2)
    To increase this rating (ie Pagespeed), you can enable gzip compression, activate caching in nginx, optimize images on the site (the Pagespeed resource offers already optimized images, css and scripts for downloading), optimize the database (if it is used by the site ).
    Hi, If you are focused on the Pagespeed metrics, then these metrics are usually achieved by the standard compression and caching settings of site content. Typically, standard rules are in place, which are recommended by Google to the .htaccess file. Usually, when clients come to us with pagespeed issues, we can provide rules that in 95% of cases help to increase the speed. Each hoster has a free trial period - before moving, you can ask to make a copy of your site from the new hosting provider and check the speed of work. If you are satisfied, then you can move on completely.
We do our best for you!
Rate the article
or
Tell the world about it

Users (0) 0 of 5

  • In order to provide you with the best online experience this website uses personal data (cookies, IP, email, photo, name, website, etc). By using our website, you agree to our use of your personal data. More info we get commissions from the hostings, but our ratings are honest and the reviews are real.
  • Important

    We are in BETA. We need your help!

    Anonymous reviews are not allowed!

    Every month we add $50 to the account of a randomly selected user.*

    In addition, you will receive a free permanent link to your site after you leave an honest review!